2019 Summer Rates

Accepting 2019 Summer Weekly Rentals!

Book Now to reserve your preferred week.

Our clean and rustic waterfront cabins are surrounded by Crown Land, and offer a beautiful view. Bookings include satellite TV, propane BBQ, fully equipped kitchen, 3 and 4 piece bathroom. Canoe/Boat rentals available. Private boat launch on site, public boat launch across the road. Children’s playground on site. Light housekeeping is provided. Several restaurants and golf courses just a short drive away. Our little piece of paradise will not disappoint!

Always wanted a cabin/cottage in the beautiful French River? We offer a discount for monthly rentals. This option is perfect for those that want a longer cottage rental, without all the work!

The following weeks are available for booking:

Cabin 1 ($1,000 plus HST):

  • Saturday May 4 – Saturday May 11
  • Saturday May 18 – Saturday May 25
  • Saturday June 8 – Saturday June 15
  • Saturday June 15 – Saturday June 22
  • Saturday June 22 – Saturday June 29
  • Saturday June 29 – Saturday July 6
  • Saturday July 6 – Saturday July 13
  • Saturday July 13 – Saturday July 20
  • Saturday July 20 – Saturday July 27
  • Saturday July 27 – Saturday August 3
  • Saturday August 3 – Saturday August 10
  • Saturday August 10 – Saturday August 17
  • Saturday August 17 – Saturday August 24
  • Saturday August 24 – Saturday August 31

Cabin 5 ($1,200 plus HST):

  • Saturday June 15 – Saturday June 22
  • Saturday June 22 – Saturday June 29
  • Saturday June 29 – Saturday July 6
  • Saturday July 6 – Saturday July 13
  • Saturday July 13 – Saturday July 20
  • Saturday July 20 – Saturday July 27 – BOOKED
  • Saturday July 27 – Saturday August 3
  • Saturday August 3 – Saturday August 10
  • Saturday August 10 – Saturday August 17
  • Saturday August 17 – Saturday August 24
  • Saturday August 24 – Saturday August 31

A 50% deposit of the rental fee is required at booking. Balance owing upon arrival.

Cancellations: Full reservation payment will be returned if notice is given 90 days prior to arrival date. After which, 50% of reservation becomes a non-refundable cancellation charge.

%d bloggers like this: